The Federation of St George's RC Primary School with Our Lady & St Peter RC Primary School

Our Lady and Saint Peter RC Primary School

Children at the Centre ~ Jesus at the Heart

Saint George’s RC Primary School

With Christ as our light we work together

Term and Holiday Dates

Academic Year 2017-2018

 

Autumn Term

 

Staff Training Day - Monday 4th September 2017

School re-opens - Tuesday 5th September 2017

 

Autumn Half Term

 

School closes - Friday 20th October 2017

School re-opens - Monday 30th October 2017

 

Christmas

 

School closes - Friday 22nd December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

 

 

Staff Training Day - Monday 8th January 2018

School re-opens - Tuesday 9th January 2018

 

Spring Half Term

 

School closes - Friday 9th February 2018

School re-opens - Monday 19th February 2018

 

Easter

 

School closes - Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

 

School re-opens - Monday 16th April 2018

 

May Day

 

School closed - Monday 7th May 2018

 

Summer Half Term

 

School closes - Friday 25th May 2018

Staff Training Day - Monday 4th June 2018

School re-opens - Tuesday 5th June 2018

 

Summer Holidays

 

School closes - Friday 20th July 2018

 

 

Staff Training Days - Monday 23rd & Tuesday 24th July 2018